Valentine’s Day Giveaway: A Free Resume Template

MiddleMe

As a brand new start to a brand new year, MiddleMe is paying kindness forward by dishing out a free resume template for those who are in need. And yes, it’s free. It is in Word Doc for easy amendments on your own.

8581ae2d-5e0d-48b9-8fa8-ba8bf3c90a95-large

Please drop me an email at kally@MiddleMe.net, and I will consolidate all requests to email the template by batches (bcc of course). As much as I love to attach it here for random download, I don’t have much space left on WordPress storage on my website.

Given it is Valentine’s Day, if you like to share some love like I did here, it will be really nice if you can reblog this post on your website or tweet or share it on Facebook to share an important message that is close to my heart.

Year after year, many animal shelters and rescue homes across the globe are…

View original post 316 more words

Leave a Reply

