??

4 comments

  1. ᛋᛉᚺ|ᛟᚾ · February 28

    Didn’t you hear it’s not directly the Jew’s fault they’re only following their nature and indirectly being guided by mother nature to punish Europeans for being inventive..

    What we’re seeing is the immune system of planet Earth trying to purge the European population it’s our fault..

    Cough, Cough. I don’t think I have been able to sleep normally since Friday, no matter how much fame a certain person has should make such a person exempt to make such an inept comment and getting away with it, I literally view Odalists as part of the problem now, they may as well be these migrants ****ing fence sitting pacifists they are.

    Liked by 1 person

    • vikinglifeblog · March 1

      I got that memo, too. I am donating my stuff, to the new europeans.

      “Cough, Cough. I don’t think I have been able to sleep normally since Friday, no matter how much fame a certain person has should make such a person exempt to make such an inept comment and getting away with it, I literally view Odalists as part of the problem now, they may as well be these migrants ****ing fence sitting pacifists they are.”

      I am sorry, can you please tell me more. I have not seen any of his videos, since we began opening our eyes to the undertone of his message (in case it is about him, at all).
      If there is a video, give me a link and I watch it.

      Liked by 1 person

    • vikinglifeblog · March 1

      I will!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

