Post-Apocalyptic landmarks

VikingLifeBlog

View original post

9 comments

  1. ᛋᛉᚺ|ᛟᚾ · March 2

    This is a re-post of one of your older posts from a year ago, what happened to the original post?

    Like

    • vikinglifeblog · March 2

      Nothing, I think. I am just re-circling (yeah, I know it is a little ______). 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

      • ᛋᛉᚺ|ᛟᚾ · March 2

        I recall mentioning S.T.A.L.K.E.R. and Metro 2033 last time, while I would probably refrain from mentioning S.T.A.L.K.E.R. because of you know who I still like Metro as far as Post-Apocalyptic/Götterdämmerung genre goes. There needs to be a German equivalent, although I can understand why it isn’t common considering WW2. Die Schatten Von Krümmel instead of the Shadow of Chernobyl considering the Blackwoods Nuclear Reactor there. Mind you not a scenario I would ever like to see come to play in reality just for the sake of comparison.

        Liked by 1 person

    • vikinglifeblog · March 2

      I will re-circling a few more posts, within a few days and then things will go back to normal!

      Liked by 1 person

    • vikinglifeblog · March 2

      I am afraid, that it is only about time before we can see the real version!

      Liked by 1 person

      • ᛋᛉᚺ|ᛟᚾ · March 2

        A shame it was built in much revered Blackwoods, literally the worst place one could place something so destructive 😦

        Like

    • vikinglifeblog · March 2

      I agree. I think, that it is called “The Black Forest”. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. tonytran2015 · March 2

    Berlinistan, Holmenkollenishtan, Londonistan, Copenhagenishtan, Paristan, Moskovistan, Stockholmenistan, Romenistan, Amsterdamenistan ?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

