Response to: blah blah blah

TrollBean

“man screw you that is too racist i found that at #RemoveKebab and this is a racist shithole these videos should be temoved from youtube the description is fucked, with all these racists out there there should be #BlackLivesMatter and i am white not black to be clear and also i am a christian i am flagging the video right now”
Opdate:
TrollBean writes:
“man screw you that is too racist i found that at #RemoveKebab and this is a racist shithole these videos should be temoved from youtube the description is fucked, with all these racists out there there should be #BlackLivesMatter and i am white not black to be clear and also i am a christian i am flagging the video right now”
I write:
I have added a warning, on most videos. So those who want to destroy the future for me and other white people, don’t get offended!
TrollBean writes:
“man ok if its bad that i am not racist you can write this but i deleted my comment so this looks stupid”
and 8 minutes after, again
“k i deleted this you fuck now delete this and i aint anti white i am white”
I write:
TrollBean is passive aggressive, “intimidating” and insulting me.
TrollBean writes:
“i do not want to be aggresive you make me to”
I write:
Now TrollBean is the victim! Even though TrollBean came because of #RemoveKebab! It is such a shame, that the truth and my suffering offend other people.
TrollBean writes:
ok sorry i offend you, i found this vid by mistake and it offended me now can you please delete this so then everything will go well?
I write:
OK, I will delete your comments.
I hope you are going to reflect on what happened and take your point of view into consideration!
I live in my Scandinavian homeland, where me and my people belong. We have the right to live in peace and harmony without immigrants destroying our welfare state, burden us with very high rate of crime, displacing us with their high birth rate and taking advantage of the family reunion laws (amongst other things).
5 comments

  1. Rudolf · May 1

    Who is that fat buffoon? A zio troll or a full blown kike?

    Liked by 1 person

    • vikinglifeblog · May 1

      I dont know. I have never had any contact with him/her. I am guessing both options 🙂
      Should I flag the comment as hateful, lol?

      Liked by 1 person

      • Rudolf · May 1

        Always remember, my boots are availabe & ready for the need, in case..

        Like

    • vikinglifeblog · May 1

      Thanks, the same goes for me!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. vikinglifeblog · May 8

    Reblogged this on VikingLifeBlog and commented:

    The bigger man!

    Like

Leave a Reply

