Side effects of soda..

18 comments

  1. ᛋᛉᚺ|ᛟᚾ · May 21

    You can also de-grease burnt on residue from pans by soaking them in coca-cola (jew piss) for 30 minutes I kid you not. Also note that Aspartame deposits in the human body over prolonged periods of time as our bodies cannot properly metabolize nor pass it through waste, studies have even linked neurological disorders to the the excess consumption of Aspartame.

    http://www.naturodoc.com/library/nutrition/aspartame.htm

    Liked by 1 person

    • vikinglifeblog · May 21

      Scary stuff. Thanks for the link.
      We really have to think of what we do to our bodies and even more so with our childrens bodies.
      On that note, we can learn a thing or two from the Vikernes family, lol.

      Liked by 1 person

      • ᛋᛉᚺ|ᛟᚾ · May 21

        Ha! Funny you mention that I was just recently speaking to another former Varg supporter about his Third World living conditions among other things i.e. all the excrement he dumps on his property piled with sawdust because he literally has no idea how to grow plants, he even recently admitted he has a pest problem, gee.. I wonder why..

        Liked by 1 person

    • vikinglifeblog · May 21

      Its good, that people are waking up! Why dosent that idiot get a septic tank or at least dig it down!
      He could use regular compost as fertilizer, instead.

      Liked by 1 person

      • ᛋᛉᚺ|ᛟᚾ · May 21

        If he knew anything about composting he’d know that due to the microbial nature of human waste he is better off using herbivore manure mixed with charcoal or wood ash and magnesium sulfate powder. Remember he’s supposed to be the Permaculture Ace. What he doesn’t tell his followers however is that Permaculture takes several generations to build up to the point where it provides optimum yield to sustain even a small family. Hence from a practical more short-term time frame what he is doing is incredibly wasteful and dangerous! I am sure one can romanticize about growing an edible forest, but reality does not work that way.

        Like

    • vikinglifeblog · May 21

      Good point. I dont know so much about waste and compost. I was thinking of plant material and left overs from the kitchen, as compost.
      As I understand from his videos, his soil is not that good. If it was here, I would just plant stuff without the use of fertilizer. To buy soil for a kitchen-garden, is not even that costly.

      I have made some ambient music for you, I took a track and removed the beat. I will upload it on YT soon.
      🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • ᛋᛉᚺ|ᛟᚾ · May 21

        Excellent! I look forward to it 🙂 Also regarding fertilizer what he could do that would actually be smarter with waste is make weed tea (not the kind you drink) basically take sealed casks and ferment, lawn and kitchen waste with animal manure and other unmentionables. Real survivalists in the Alaskan Interior actually do something similar with blood from slaughtered kills, fish guts and bones. The fermented concoction is fouler than any stink on the earth but the essential nutrients for farming or gardening are especially potent.

        Liked by 1 person

    • vikinglifeblog · May 21

      It sounds like what farmers do, with the waste from their animals.

      Liked by 1 person

    • vikinglifeblog · May 21

      Ambient Viking Music
      🙂

      The normal stuff –

      Liked by 1 person

      • ᛋᛉᚺ|ᛟᚾ · May 21

        As a future note Ambiance can be enhanced with some stock background environmental recordings (nature/industry) or distortions, to give the audio composition a bit of texture, otherwise your latest techno track is much better although it has been becoming gradually more energetic already.

        Before I was redpilled I listened to a lot of dance industrial (EBM, Darkwave and Electro) flirted with the scene over the past decade however I’ve distanced myself from the left-leaning industrial sub-culture entirely. Still it marks on my personal interests and other tastes into present This is a classic from the grand days of youtube, back when I was in my early 20s.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. ᛋᛉᚺ|ᛟᚾ · May 21

    Pah! I embedded the wrong URL 😐 I meant this one: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n72DQ6U_WT4 as the classic the aforementioned one was from 2014.

    Liked by 1 person

    • vikinglifeblog · May 21

      Both videos are good. The border between different styles of electronic music is also very overlapping.

      I have not been importing sounds to the music program yet, it would be nice to do as you mention.
      Some sort of vocal/talk could also be nice. And better drum sound like march drums from Legionarii and Arditi.

      “Before I was redpilled I listened to a lot of dance industrial (EBM, Darkwave and Electro) flirted with the scene over the past decade however I’ve distanced myself from the left-leaning industrial sub-culture entirely.”

      I used to listen to that and especially the Psychedelic Trance styles. When it comes to the party part of the scene, there would also be a lot more females than with for example the metal scene.

      Liked by 1 person

      • ᛋᛉᚺ|ᛟᚾ · May 21

        “I used to listen to that and especially the Psychedelic Trance styles. When it comes to the party part of the scene, there would also be a lot more females than with for example the metal scene.”

        So I have noticed, back when I was a big time EBM enthusiast shall I say I took a gander of the early scene from the late 1980s which produced music more like this:

        I’ve even seen people in the crowds of old Sturm Cafe shows, not in the least left friendly.

        Then around the mid 90s the leftist/ social marxist influence became more prevailing now however I have noticed a lot of electro-industrial/EBM is as decadent and degenerated as mainstream pop. Then again the aim of any infiltration is to make it appeal to a broader audience (((They))) will make anything Pop just with a different veneer to appeal to another demographic.

        Liked by 1 person

      • vikinglifeblog · May 21

        It sounds funny. I just made a quik study of EBM and I found this:

        Tyske Ludder
        https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tyske_Ludder

        “Then around the mid 90s the leftist/ social marxist influence became more prevailing now however I have noticed a lot of electro-industrial/EBM is as decadent and degenerated as mainstream pop. Then again the aim of any infiltration is to make it appeal to a broader audience (((They))) will make anything Pop just with a different veneer to appeal to another demographic.”

        True. As for the general techno scene, its the same (I think). At the clubs I have been to, there have always been a lot of different types of people from bikers and bodybuilder to hippies and lefties. Now a days, there is properly a lot of immigrants, too.

        Many techno styles like Dark Psychedelic Trance, properly have the same general appeal as Death Metal. Therefore I believe that they might not be that currupted from (((them))), because there are no money and few people in and around it.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. ᛋᛉᚺ|ᛟᚾ · May 21

    Yes I am familiar with that project, Sturm Cafe went out with the dinosaurs of the old EBM scene, however Pouppée Fabrikk is still active and makes music similar to Sturm Cafe – one of Henrik Björkk Nordvargr’s side projects, Eise. Tyske Ludder is still around I think, I personally like the side projects of other artists or projects which vanished after a period of making interesting music for example Ice Ages (Summoning Side Project).

    Your description reminds me of the Mid-Late 90s Electro-Industrial music Demographic, now however it’s rife with non-whites, Tumblr’ites all of the unmentionables I shall not even speak of.

    Liked by 1 person

    • vikinglifeblog · May 21

      Did you see what “Tyske Ludder” is in danish and norwegian? 🙂
      Yes, it was around that time! I imagine that it’s the same here, now!

      Liked by 1 person

      • ᛋᛉᚺ|ᛟᚾ · May 21

        Yes, I know exactly what the translation entails :). And oddly enough seven years ago I mentioned EBM in a convo to another associate to which they typed into google search and found “Tyske Ludder” as their first result incidentally enough.

        Like

      • vikinglifeblog · May 21

        I could see that it was danish immediately. I wonder what their story and reasons are for that name!

        Like

Leave a Reply

