Mr Bond

Thanks to RUDOLF

6 comments

  1. zeitgeist2012 · July 20

    Whites were once a majority in the world were they not? What happened?

    Liked by 1 person

    • vikinglifeblog · July 20

      I dont remember the data, but yes absolutely. I tried to find some information on it, but that is not as easy as I thought.

      “Since 1800, the human population has increased from one billion to over seven billion” 2013

      We were properly the majority then and maybe up to 1900. I will reply or make a post about it, if I find the information.
      https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Demographics_of_the_world

      Liked by 1 person

  2. zeitgeist2012 · July 20

    Sounds great. I have been looking for info on the subject. I will be looking for it my friend…

    Liked by 1 person

    • vikinglifeblog · July 20

      Great, my friend. And let me use the opportunity to address the good work you have done, on your blog and twitter. Thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Rudolf · July 21

    Reblogged this on rudolfblog.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

